Last night at the TIME AGM we welcomed in the new 2016 TIME executive committee! Congratulations to the following:

Chairperson: Ted Justo
Treasurer: Arsalan Tariq
Secretary: Moni Hamilton
Manager of Projects: Alexandra Miller
Manager of Events: Daniel How
Communications Officer: Daniel Bakhsh
Sponsorship Officer: Hannah Gribbin
AMSA Global Health Representative: Vu Nguyen

We additionally welcome the 2016 Board of Directors:
Ian Anderson
Clare Thiele
Bethany Holt
Tom Pearson
Toni Kinneally
Georgia O'Sullivan
Sula Gupta

Thank you to everyone who applied for positions and came along last night. We are all extremely excited to see what TIME achieves next year!