2018 Executive Committee

The Executive Committee, elected annually, is responsible for the everyday running of TIME’s activities, including coordinating its projects and events. 

 
 
Sam Grae.jpg

Sam Grace

President

president@timeuq.org

 
Lily.jpg

Lily Pham

Secretary

secretary@timeuq.org

Untitled-1.jpg

Josh Case

Treasurer

treasurer@timeuq.org

Demi.jpg

Demi Murphy

Sponsorship Officer

sponsorship@timeuq.org

Nikita Devarajan.jpg

Nikita Devarajan

Manager of Projects

projects@timeuq.org

Trish.jpg

Tristan Chien

Manager of Events

events@timeuq.org

Teresa.jpg

Teresa Liew

Branding Officer

branding@timeuq.org

Untitled.jpg

Sophie Thompson

Communications Officer

communications@timeuq.org

Untitled-1.jpg

Jessica Coleman

AMSA Global Health Representative

 amsaglobalhealth@timeuq.org

 
 

2018 Convenors

 
 

The Convenors, appointed annually by the Executive Committee, assist with the organisation and implementation of the various TIME events and projects throughout the year. 

Maternal Health Convenors -  - maternal@timeuq.org

Refugee Health Convenors -  - refugee@timeuq.org

Indigenous Health Convenor -  - indigenous@timeuq.org

Green Med Convenor -  - greenmed@timeuq.org

Medical Aid Project Convenors -  - map@timeuq.org

Fashion Show Convenor -  - fashion@timeuq.org

Red Aware Convenor -  - red@timeuq.org

First Year Rep -  - firstyearrep@timeuq.org

 

 
 
 

2018 Board of Directors

 
 

The Board of Directors are TIME Corporate Members elected for a period of 2 years, who have the overall responsibility for TIME’s strategic direction and corporate governance.