2020 Executive Committee

The Executive Committee, elected annually, is responsible for the everyday running of TIME’s activities, including coordinating its projects and events. 

 
 
angell circle.png

Angell Zang

President

president@timeuq.org

 
rachael circle.png

Rachael Chung

Secretary

secretary@timeuq.org

Liam Photo.png

Liam Kalas

Treasurer

treasurer@timeuq.org

aude circle.png

Aude Unternahrer

Sponsorship Officer

sponsorship@timeuq.org

rebecca circle.png

Rebecca Marshall

Manager of Projects

projects@timeuq.org

emily circle.png

Emily Bruggemann

AMSA Global Health Representative

amsaglobalhealth@timeuq.org

circle-cropped (2).png

Dylan Ganepola

Branding Officer

branding@timeuq.org

circle-cropped.png

Katie Davis

Communications Officer

communications@timeuq.org

michell circle.png

Michell Selvarajha

Manager of Events

events@timeuq.org

 
 

2019 CONVENoRS

 
 

The Convenors, appointed annually by the Executive Committee, assist with the organisation and implementation of the various TIME events and projects throughout the year. 

Maternal Health Convenors - maternal@timeuq.org

Refugee Health Convenors - refugee@timeuq.org

Indigenous Health Convenor - indigenous@timeuq.org

Medical Aid Project Convenors - map@timeuq.org

Fashion Show Convenor - fashion@timeuq.org

Red Aware Convenor - red@timeuq.org

First Year Rep - firstyearrep@timeuq.org

Allied Health Rep - alliedhealth@timeuq.org

Science Rep - science@timeuq.org

 
 
 

2019 Board of Directors

 
 

The Board of Directors are TIME Corporate Members elected for a period of 2 years, who have the overall responsibility for TIME’s strategic direction and corporate governance. 

trent.png

Trent Dean

2018-2019 TIME UQ Director

Head of Clinical Governance Royal Flying Doctor Service Queensland

tim.png

Tim Peterson

2018-2019 TIME UQ Board Treasurer

Financial Controller Sullivan Nicolaides Pathology

sophie.png

Sophie Thompson

2019-2020 TIME UQ Director

sam.png


Sam Grace

2019-2020 TIME UQ Director

 
grace.png

Grace Brownlee

2018-2019 TIME UQ Board Secretary

vu.png

Vu Nguyen

2019-2020 TIME UQ Director

lily.png

Lily Pham

2019-2020 TIME UQ Board Chair