Support a worthy cause!

 

We are always excited to have passionate people supporting and helping out in our events and projects! TIME Supporters volunteer and convene events and projects, but do not have the ability to vote at the Annual General Meetings or be elected onto the Executive Committee and Board of Directors. 

Check out how you can become a convenor here; or volunteer with TIME projects or events by contacting the relevant executive members or convenors:

Manager of Projects - Nikita Devarajan - projects@timeuq.org

Manager of Events - Tristan Chien - events@timeuq.org

Maternal Health Convenors  - maternal@timeuq.org

Refugee Health Convenors - refugee@timeuq.org

Indigenous Health Convenor - indigenous@timeuq.org

Green Med Convenor - greenmed@timeuq.org

Medical Aid Project Convenors -  map@timeuq.org

Fashion Show Convenor -  fashion@timeuq.org

Red Aware Convenor -  red@timeuq.org

 

.