Support a worthy cause!

 

We are always excited to have passionate people supporting and helping out in our events and projects! TIME Supporters volunteer and convene events and projects, but do not have the ability to vote at the Annual General Meetings or be elected onto the Executive Committee and Board of Directors. 

Check out how you can become a convenor here; or volunteer with TIME projects or events by contacting the relevant executive members or convenors:

Manager of Projects Genevieve Vuong - projects@timeuq.org

Manager of Events Michaela Van Raders - events@timeuq.org

Maternal Health Convenors Alex Brooks & Michell Selvarajha - maternal@timeuq.org

Refugee Health Convenors Jason Lin & Claire Everitt - refugee@timeuq.org

Indigenous Health Convenor David Grimes & Sam Kahler - indigenous@timeuq.org

Medical Aid Project Convenors Cheryl Chen & Rachael Chung - map@timeuq.org

Fashion Show Convenor Joshua Doan - fashion@timeuq.org

Red Aware Convenor Sangitha Mensingh - red@timeuq.org

First Year Rep Rebecca Marshall - firstyearrep@timeuq.org

Science Rep Sam Kahler - science@timeuq.org

Allied Health Rep Claire Everitt - alliedhealth@timeuq.org